TOSHIBA STORES / ON OFFICE OY

Ilmarisenkatu 7-9
40100 Jyväskylä
Y-tunnus: 1821195-7

Laskutusosoitteemme

Verkkolaskutusosoite: TE003718211957
Välittäjätunnus: 003701011385

On Office Oy
Sarjanumero 27811058
PL 872
00019 SSC

TOSHIBA STORES Kuopio ja Mikkeli

Yhteystiedot löydät tästä linkistä.

Henkilökunta Jyväskylä

Jarmo Koskenranta

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 050 461 7924

jarmo.koskenranta@toshiba-stores.com

Veli-Matti Berg

Avainasiakas päällikkö

Puh. 0400 901 040

veli-matti.berg@toshiba-stores.com

Jaakko Tanskanen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Puh. 050 461 7925

jaakko.tanskanen@toshiba-stores.com

Ismo Pietiläinen

Huoltopäällikkö

Puh. 044 745 6523

ismo.pietilainen@toshiba-stores.com

Matti Myllymäki

Huoltoteknikko

Puh. 050 461 7926

matti.myllymaki@toshiba-stores.com

Risto Koskinen

Huoltoteknikko

Puh. 044 244 9152

risto.koskinen@toshiba-stores.com

Sirpa Wahlman

Toimistovastaava / laskutus

Puh. 014 338 3390

laskutus@toshiba-stores.com
Henkilökunta Mikkeli & Kuopio

Kimmo Talvasto (Kuopio)

Sales Manager / Dealers Toshiba Tec

Puh. 050 394 9139

kimmo.talvasto@toshibatec.fi

Kari Väätäinen (Kuopio)

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh. 044 9880 764

kari.vaatainen@toshiba-stores.com

Jussi Vaakanainen (Kuopio)

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0400 464 821

jussi.vaakanainen@toshiba-stores.com

Seppo Kekkonen (Kuopio)

Huoltopäällikkö

Puh. 044 240 2056

seppo.kekkonen@toshiba-stores.com

Niklas Toskala (Kuopio)

Toshiba-ratkaisut

Puh. 044 363 4833

niklas.toskala@toshiba-stores.com
Top